Nobody

Struggling tonight….no idea why….so excuse the depressed/negative posts for today….just need to let some emotions out I guess and posting is one of the most effective things for me.

The worst type of crying is the silent one. The one when everyone is asleep. The one where you feel it in your throat, and your eyes become blurry from the tears. You lay in bed and tears just roll down your cheek. The one where you just want to scream from the pain. The one where you have to hold your breath and grab your stomach to keep quiet. The one where you can breathe anymore….this is what I’m currently going through and the fact that I don’t have a reason for it just makes it worse.

Hopefully I’ll be feeling better tomorrow and will try to post something positive/optimistic soon.

20130301-213605.jpg

20130301-213615.jpg

20130301-230521.jpg

13 thoughts on “Nobody

  1. “Do not two sparrows sell for a coin of small value? Yet not one of them will fall to the ground without your Father’s knowledge.  But the very hairs of your head are all numbered.  Therefore have no fear: YOU are worth more than many sparrows.”
    -Jesus

  2. Pingback: Nobody «Rose Petals on Rock Rose Petals on Rock

  3. I sometimes cry to for no particular reason except I feel really sad. Somewhere deep down I think there’s some kind of pain, but I don’t know what exactly or where it came from.

  4. Hun, I hope u are ok I am here for you if you ever want to talk, have you tried keeping a gratitude diary? You try and write in it everyday 3 things that have made you happy, it can be difficult at first but it really makes you look on the positive things that have happened in your day and make you think more positively you can also get an app that does the same thing it’s called happiness.
    I hope u feel better soon lovely! Xxxx

  5. I understand where youre coming from. Thats why i dont really give a shit about anything and say fuck it. ❤ you'll be alright, you always are.

Leave a Reply

