Negative

20130207-222534.jpg

2 thoughts on “Negative

  1. This is another positive thought! Looking at the positive. I have read and believe that inside each of us are two wolves. One of love and one of fear. The one that you become is the one you feed. I saw a great graphic which depicts it much better than my clumsy words. but I think that if you pay attention to the positive then life is much easier than if you focus on the negative. I have no factual basis for this only experience!! Thanks for the positive thought!

Leave a Reply

