Sometimes

20130130-150309.jpg

3 thoughts on “Sometimes

  1. Reblogged this on Btwn Shadow & Soul and commented:
    I am tired. I am busy. Today was crazy thus, I am keeping it short with this reblog I (and I’m sure many of you reading this) can relate to.

    Today I realized that I may have spread myself too thin this semester. Nevertheless, my school’s add/drop period is over, my schedule is filling up and I have a lot to juggle but there’s no turning back now. I just have to find a way to make it all work and make it all happen while continuing to get good grades.

    – Sasha, the aspiring Renaissance woman

Leave a Reply

