One month

Today marks one month since I started this blog. I can’t believe it’s only been a month! Definitely feels like a lot longer! I just want to say a huge thank you to everyone who has read my blog and supported me this last month, and thank you to everyone who has taken the time to comment or like my posts. It really does mean a lot. This blog has already been a great help for me this last month – as a way to express my feelings and thoughts, rather than to keep them to myself. And that in turn has helped me to start on the long road to recovery again – with lots of support and encouragement from the most amazing people – my brother, my sister-in-law and my friends. I will definitely be continuing with this blog for a long time to come, and hopefully it will become more of a recovery blog about me and my journey trying to beat depression once and for all.

8 thoughts on “One month

  1. My blog really helped me to transform… it is healing. I hope that you find it to do the same for you. Write when you are at your worst and at your best. β™₯ I look forward to watching you grow as time passes by. β™₯

  2. I am new here and so far it has been amazing to read others journeys who are dealing with similar struggles. It’s comfirting to know one is not alone in this. I look forward to follow your journey!

Leave a Reply

