Positive

That’s what I am today. For once. And it’s not a bad feeling I got to say 🙂 Managed to get out of the house and start making arranging to change doctors, so that I can eventually get on the route of getting some help on this battle. Just need to make myself go back next week and finish the process and I will be almost there. Went out and spent some time with my sister in law and grabbed some lunch (while still being healthy) and got home and exercised so quite an accomplished day all in all I think. If only everyday was this positive…I will get there though, I will make every day like today

20130110-191622.jpg

Leave a Reply

