Thankful

For the first time since starting this blog I’m going to post something somewhat positive. I know I’m not the most grateful of people and spend most of my life complaining about things or being depressed….but my friends are amazing. I would not be where I am without them, I probably wouldn’t have survived this far. I push them away a lot and I know I definitely shouldn’t, but I can’t help it. I am definitely going to try and change my ways though. I have the most amazing support network around me of the best friends anyone could ever wish for and the best brother and sister in law. Hopefully with their aid and support I may just be able to beat this.

One thought on “Thankful

Leave a Reply

